Michelle Plotnik District 3 Commissioner

Michelle Plotnik

District 3 Includes the communities of Douglas Flat, Murphys, Brice Station, Forest Meadows, Hathaway Pines, Avery, Arnold, White Pines, Dorrington, Camp Connell, Cottage Springs, Skyhigh, Tamarack, Sherman Acres and part of Vallecito.


Email Michelle Plotnik 

Term Info:
Elected 2023, Current Term Expires December 31, 2024